Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great place to do business Number one run dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Josh was excellent in delivering customer service. Even though he?s fairly new he did a great job. Thank you Josh

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Matt was very Hal-full and accommodating. Bathrooms were clean. Waiting room pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Professional and pleasant staff. Clean facility. Prompt and timely service.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tim at Dyer chev In Vero Beach excellent to work with in Service. He went above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I always have a positive experience at Dyer - Trey and all the service personnel are proactive, always deliver the best service and result - I recommend you to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Very professional, each employee presentation was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

It?s always a pleasure to deal with the Dyer group ! I called on the way to work and they said to being it in on the way and they would get me a ride to work... talk about prompt service. Got a text in a few minutes to give me a line of communication and another text shortly to let me know the car was done (and if I wanted the truck delivered to my work !) Thanks Mitchell and the rest of the team there for true quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

It took a couple of discussions with the service advisor, but eventually my weird electrical system issues were handled satisfactorily and professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Brought my truck into Dyer due to an airbag recall notice. Was approached by serviceman almost immediately, told how long repair would take, and was asked if I needed a ride anywhere (repair was to take 1-1/2 hours). I elected to stay on site in waiting room - very comfortable, coffee and tea, snacks. Just a minute or two beyond the 1-1/2 hour estimated wait time, I was notified the repair was complete and I was ready to go. Excellent experience all around!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

My salesman Denny was a true professional. He was not pushy, he was upfront and honest and truly a great person to work with. Well worth the drive from Melbourne to Vero Beach to make the purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

They were very professional and I was satisfied that it was not a long wait for my vehicle to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

People. Very helpful even though they were very busy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Slow in the service department on weekends and you have to have an appointment. 1 1/2 hours to do a oil change and tire rotation is just to long. You could probably do those tasks in 45 minutes in your driveway, and save money in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Really happy with my new Camaro ... Thanks to Mike Ciemko in sales I almost bought a Plain Jane car but Mike in Sales found me a better one for the sale price !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone was friendly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Service was unable to fix the problem with the. Right side mirror ambeiant sensor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

The salesman was excellent. The new car sales manager not so great. He tried to low ball my trade which I did not appreciate. I am not positive that I received all of the GM incentives in my deal. I allowed Dyer to finance the vehicle which helps the Dealership but not any benefit for the customer. This is not the first vehicle that I purchased from Dyer Chevrolet, one would think that the new car sales manager would not be so involved in like horse trading with customers. As I said the salesman was excellent and I definately would ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Brandon did an excellent job, Professional and quick. I have been a customer for 21 years

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Excellent services, Mitchell was very helpful in providing the correct information

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Many thanks to Lenore and the rest of the team at Dyer for helping to ensure that my car came back looking like new! I really appreciate the care they took with my vehicle. I was able to pick up my vehicle sooner than expected!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Quality service and very courteous staff. Vehicle was completed In the time and was washed and cleaned

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Brought the truck in for oil change and to have the tires checked because of wear. They had aligned the truck on the previous service but it required a 2nd alignment this time. Performed this service and hope the problem has Ben resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Great service but took longer than what was told. Easy to schedule an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

We have purchased several new vehicles from Dyer Chevrolet over the years and will continue to do so in the future. We knew what we wanted and by giving them enough notice they presented several available models. The employees at Dyer made an extra effort to work with you to get it done, from sales through financing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Very easy, no pressure experience. Denny (sales guy) and Carl used car mgr where very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Brandon knows how to take good care of a customer. Great Job. Merry Christmas

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Quick and complete service . I was impressed . Friendly and good communication .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Instead of servicing my Edge at the local Ford dealer - I went to Dyer Chevrolet as service is better

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Very nice group of people. Always friendly a d seem to be happy doing their job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

It was a good experience...took awhile to get into financing dept.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

My first service of my new Subaru Forester from Dyer - they were backed up with cars at Subaru and scheduled me at their Chevrolet service across the street. Polite, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable service personnel. Very nice waiting area - clean, quiet, comfortable with coffee, snacks. I would enthusiastically recommend Dyer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Friendly, attentive service. Good people to deal with, wanted to complete the repairs as soon as possible

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great service and easy process. Friendly staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I was able to schedule an oil change the same day. I was in and out in an hour. I live 35 miles away and I prefer this dealership over any local one. From sales to service every one is pleasant and takes the time to explain everything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Great service Timothy was very professional and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

Mike C was a Gem! Amazing customer service! Would recommend him and Dyer Chevrolet to all my friends and family! I give him 10 ??!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I felt that I was welcomed with open arms. I recently had a terrible experience at another dealer so I was quite nervous and apprehensive to come, plus I live with a brain injury which causes some issues. Ken and Valerie listened to me and put me to ease immediately. They said they would do whatever they could to help me; they cared. I was upside down on a car and knew that I could not pay anymore than what I was paying. They were able to get me a 2020 Chevy Trax to drive away in. Customer service has always ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Dyer hasn?t let me down once and I will continue to deal with them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Dealership was of my likings. I will be in search of a new truck in a year or two. Will check out dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I came to the dealership expecting to have to negotiate a trade in for a new Chevy Tahoe. I was extremely and thankful to have had Matt Touhey guide me through this car buying process without making me feel like I was wasting his time or mine. I had my family along for the ride and he made it an extraordinary experience. The dealership was having an event at the time unveiling the new Corvette, and with all the preparation going on Matt never made us feel like we were in the way. He was able to clearly explain to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Recently purchased 2019 Impala Premier from Dyer Chevy. Salesman, Bruce Hulton, could not have been any better in terms of being responsive to my needs as well as following through with all purchase related details to ensure my complete satisfaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

We went looking for a used pickup truck to replace our very aged one that has began to fail. Working with Gary Wiggam who was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and professional, he showed us some used trucks within our price range. While doing so, he went the extra mile to look into some new 2018 models for us and found one that was still within our price range but also had everything we were looking for and more. Gary even helped us with accessories such as switching to leather interior and a bed liner install. The financing and paperwork process was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

purchased a vehicle for my daughter after her"s was totalled just recently! Matt Touhey helped her find the vehicle that fit her needs and was genuinely concerned about her accident and safety. Great man all all around and would recommend him to everyone. Answered my calls immediately and that is much appreciated! John Sottile was also very kind and patient going over the paperwork! awesome experience.. Thanks Matt and John! Halley and Tina McDaniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Carlos Trujillo helped us find the exact car we wanted and needed to tow behind our motorhome. Dyer has fast and friendly service, we would definitely recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

We didn't actually come in that day to buy a vehicle, we came into check out what you had in used vehicle. We wanted to upgrade to a van and wanted one with stow n go seats and you just happened to have one that had just come into your lot. Carlos Trujello waited on us and we took a test drive and fell in love with the Dodge Caravan with stow n go seats. After taking test drive Carlos figured up the cost and our trade in and the rest was history. Carlos did a fabulous job of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Carlos Trujillo was a true professional to work with. From the time I was greeted by him until I purchased my vehicle he was very attentive to my needs. Carlos is a true example of what every person should strive to be. He was upfront and honest and delivered on everything he promised. Kevin Thompson completed the purchase and was also very pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Just wanted to give a huge shoutout to Cody and his team at Dyer Chevrolet! I recently purchased my first vehicle from a dealership and the service was phenomenal! I went to a bunch of other dealerships looking for a Focus St and I felt like none of them weren’t taking me seriously and seemed like I was there to cause trouble rather then purchase a car. so I didn’t even bother trying to purchase a car from them. I passed by Dyer and spotted a Focus St! I walked in and met Cody at the front desk, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Business transaction was smooth and professional with Mike H today. Got a good deal on my pickup. Happy with my purchase and recommend Mike H at Dyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Thank you Cody Horstman for going above and beyond again to help my family make purchasing a car a great experience! You are a wonderful, honest young man, Dyer Chevrolet should be proud to have you represent them in an industry that is competitive and distrusting. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go speak with him, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of a new car. I had Mike as my salesperson and he went above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

David Decker hooked me up with Cody Horstman to do all the "leg work." Cody was always ready to show me the vehicles i was looking at, even when i called last minute. Very courteous and helpful; when i need to come back in the future, i will definitely ask for him. I am very happy with the purchase i made 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

We had a great experience with Carlos he was super helpful and made looking at cars fun! We will definitely recommend him and Dyer Chevy to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Carlos made everything great and easy - would definitely recommend seeing Carlos! Dyer made everything easy and kept their word on everything they presented to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Would 10/10 recommend Carlos ! Great deal great price and great service ! Made everything easy and got me in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

I called while on the road having truck problems and Rose got me right in. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the ignition coil in no time.Rose is very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to. It was a pleasure to deal with her and know I was in good hands. She was very on top of mine and other vehicles at the same time. Thank you Rose for making my crisis seem better. Sincerely, Clay Duval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Carlos is a stand up guy, respectful and professional. I don’t know that we would have gone through with the purchase without him. Dyer has always been a great choice for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Carlos was very patient and helpful with my New car buying experience, I would Recommend seeing him for your next visit. Carlos continues being patient with me as I always and STILL have a million questions, it’s never a problem or inconvenience too him. So much appreciation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Our family SUV died on Saturday, so we went car shopping. We had no intention of driving home in a Tahoe, but Cody Horstman made it happen!! He was not your typical car salesman. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions, was patient while we discussed our options, and most importantly he was HONEST with us. Thanks for everything Cody!! We highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet and Cody. We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Mike Hardman did an excellent job helping us purchases a new van for our business. He went the extra mile to make the transaction go very smoothly. The Dyer team is always very professional making our car purchase much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

I have all of my vehicle service done at Dyer, I like the quick turn around time for the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

My wife and I visited Dyer Chevrolet, (Vero Beach) yesterday (1-26-18). We had the good fortune of working with Mr. Gary Wiggam. Even though I informed Gary we were not in the market to buy right now, Mr Wiggam still went way out his way to be accommodating and thoroughly answered every question we had, Gave us a detailed showing of the vehicle & took us out on a test drive. Gary spent over a hour with us to ensure we were happy and completely informed about the vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend Gary to anyone who is in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Michael Gallarano is a fine salesman. He handled everything with excellent service from the location of the vehicle, to the delivery. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Bruce was the nicest salesman and took time to answer all my questions on my purchase. I will refer all of my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

We were very happy with with all you did for us the day we bought the 2017 Chevy Cruz Hatchback. Great to have your help setting connection of our cell phone to the car as well as explain all the special technology features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Angela was super helpful when I needed to purchase another vehicle because I straight up drove mine into a ditch on accident. She had everything ready for me at the dealership by the time I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

After visiting 5 other dealerships and looking at several cars and vans we came back to see Mike Hardman and bought or car. He was NOT PUSHY but gave us time to decide what vehicle would suit us best. But the man who had us sign the paperwork was hurried and did not explain the forms and made several errors that required redoing most of the forms. We did not catch the extra charge for tinted windows and Florida protection package was not explained .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

We dealt with Mike Hardman and appreciated his laid back sales approach. He worked with us, asking us the right questions about our driving habits to find just the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

After buying a less than safe truck from the dealership Matt did his best to get me into the best truck possible for what I needed it for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Mike Ciemko is great to work with, he understands the customers needs and translates that into the deal that makes for both parties. Mike will be by car guy all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Mike Ciemko listened intently to what I wanted! He asked me many questions to make sure he knew exactly what I was looking for!!! He treated me like a friend and not just a client or a number! I was very picky and he searched until he found the car he knew I would love!!! He rejoiced along with me as if he was getting a new car!!!! He went to bat for me every step of the way!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Even though Mike knew I was there to test drive yesterday and not to buy, he took his time, answered all my questions, and was very personable. Way to do business Mike and thanks again! Judith Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

It is in my opinion that your dealership and the personnel within it, make you feel as if they have known you all your life. The smiles of your staff go a long way. I have now become a dedicated customer. Thanks, Samuel L. Sweazey Vero Beach, Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Matt was super helpful and I definitely recommend him!! Very professional and caring! He is the man to see! He made sure to find just what I was looking for, at the price I needed. It's good to know there's caring salesman that will listen, help, and go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I recently was in the market for a 2016 truck with low mileage that also would not break my bank account. I found a vehicle at Dyer that fit what I was looking for. Matt Touhey sat down with me and we negotiated a fair price and bought the vehicle. Normally I keep vehicles a long time(this one replaces a 2005) because I hate the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. This time Matt made the process painless as well as quick. I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to look him up. I would also encourage Dyer to recruit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I went into the dealership thinking that I wanted an Equinox. Gary showed me some and asked questions about what I needed it for. It turned out that their was a slightly small SUV...the Trax that would better suit what I needed an SUV for. He gave me the opportunity to drive both models and I loved the Trax. So glad he took the time to find out what my needs were. A true professional !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Cody helped us so much. Even went to another lot to bring up another Equinox. Ended up with that car. Very professional and helped us out tremendously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I have brought 2 trucks from Dyer Chevrolet in Vero Beach, On Saturday the 28th my wife and I were going in to buy our 3rd truck. We have always used David Decker and codie as our sales rep. this occasion was Codie was out but David was there to helps us like he has done the other 2 times. Everything was going well until Ken the Sales Manger got involved there was some arguing between Ken and David which i found odd, David finally told Ken to come in and talk to us which he did reluctantly. he sat down and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I was thrilled to leave the proud owner of a 2017 Traverse that didn’t break the bank...it never hurts to ask for a certain price...the worst is a “No” but in this case it was a yes! Thank You Gary for your speedy work and no nonsense sales. Your 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Except for the long wait to wrap everything up,everything went well. I bring my other vehicles in for service, and all goes well then too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Jessie worked with my for over a week through text and phone. I love my new car and am glad he was the person I dealt with. Whoray Harry Potter...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Mike is always easy to work with. This is our 4th car with Mike. hope to continue in the future with mike and the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

We just bought a beautiful Tahoe (which we love) from Dyer Vero Beach. I have to say this was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. From the professional staff (Cody), to the quick and efficient sale, all the way down to the post purchase phone calls they treated my wife and I extremely well. I would recommend this dealership without any reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I just got a great car for a great price... so happy! Cody, Ken and Kevin did everything they could to get me into the car I really wanted, and I couldn't be more appreciative to the entire staff at Dyer. I love my car and would recommend these guys to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. They were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

I recently purchased a brand new camaro!! The sales representative Josh Moore was amazing!! He helped me find my dream car!! He was friendly, patient, knowledgeable,communicative, and always had my best interest at heart! If your shopping at Dyer Chevrolet in Vero Beach than I highly recommend you see Josh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Mike was awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure we left with exactly what we wanted in our price range. He was patient enough to spend about 3 days searching to make the deal just right for us. Ken worked up 5+ offers just to find something we were satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Both Mike and Cody treated us with the utmost courtesy, knowledge, patience,salesmanship to make our experience fun and satisfying ! Great Job We love Dyer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

This was my second vehicle deal with Dyer Chevrolet & with David Decker. I can say without reservation that after many years of dealing with auto dealerships & salesmen, these two experiences were hands down the best. That not only goes for the initial deal but for the service that followed. As long as I live in this area, my business & my recommendations to friends will go to Dyer Chevrolet & Dave Decker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I started looking at a truck on their website and I worked with their staff until I was directed to my salesman Carlos. Carlos took the time to answer all my questions and he made the process easy and hassle-free my experience at Dyer Chevrolet was one of the best I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle I will definitely be buying my vehicles from here in the future I'm happy with my new truck thanks Carlos sincerely Brian Adkins Melbourne Florida 2017 Z71 Colorado diesel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have bought several cars through out the years and this by far was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike actually shopped for the right car for me and my budget. He did not try to force me into something I did not want. Mike made sure we felt at home at Dyer Chevy and handled everything so professionally from the beginning of the process to the end. In the end, I got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. In three words, Mike is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I've bought 7 vehicles from Mike Ciemko couldn't be happier. He does a great job .Service department is also very good all the people are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

This was the second new truck I have bought from dyer and Mike ciemko, they are just simply the best, people say they can't get a deal in Vero have not talked to these guys they bend over backwards to get you at the right price , only team I'll ever buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mike Ciemko over the years and we will continue too for many years to come. We are always treated like family, they take extra care and handle everything from start to finish with professional service. We came out with an awesome deal for my wife's new truck, Mike really took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

My 15 year old son stopped in to look at cars and was treated like he was important. The young man, Matt, that showed Cary the Camero treated him like a man. It was a real pleasure to see my son treated so well. Knowing we couldn't buy the car because we were from West Virginia he still treated Cary with respect. Cary liked Matt so well he said he wanted that car and wanted Matt to get the sale, Matt made it happen and we couldn't be more happy with the car or Dyer Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Justin was real helpful with our purchase. The dealership went out of their way to make things go smoothly with our vehicle. There were issues with the vehicle but they worked diligently to get them fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

After some web shopping, I went to Dyer to see if we could come to an accord. Carlos, my sales advisor was thorough in demonstrating the niceties of the 2017 Tahoe z 71 vehicle that caught my attention. He was gracious and thoughtful, then passed the baton to his sales manager. We came to an agreement an then shortly thereafter I drove the Tahoe home. This was a great dealership experience and I highly recommend Dyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Josh was very nice and helped me trade my car in for another vehicle. Dyer Chevrolet has been a very nice dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Before going to Dyer I had walked out of a few dealerships due to rude salesman and dealers giving me false info on a truck to get me into the dealer.I walked into Dyer at about closing time since no other dealer worked out and met Mike Ciemko and he was glad to help me even tho most of the dealership had gone home for the night . Since I was greeted so well I came back the next day and bought a truck with Mike . Mike was great the entire time and was patient and helpful with all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Dyer Chevy and I have to say the customer service I received from Matt T was outstanding! He went above and beyond what I expected and was professional and treated me with great care! Thank you Matt, your the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

My wife brought her vehicle in today for oil change, balance and rotation. Arrived @ 9:00 am and was sitting there until a little after 1:00, ok they were busy and gave a card for a free detail. She said everyone treated her well and were nice. But..... I am updating the review, although Brandon did not return my call on my phone he did call my wife's phone Shortly after the original review was posted. He did take the time to explain that they had to take the truck to the interstate to test the truck for the vibrations at highway ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review