Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I came to the dealership expecting to have to negotiate a trade in for a new Chevy Tahoe. I was extremely and thankful to have had Matt Touhey guide me through this car buying process without making me feel like I was wasting his time or mine. I had my family along for the ride and he made it an extraordinary experience. The dealership was having an event at the time unveiling the new Corvette, and with all the preparation going on Matt never made us feel like we were in the way. He was able to clearly explain to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

We went looking for a used pickup truck to replace our very aged one that has began to fail. Working with Gary Wiggam who was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and professional, he showed us some used trucks within our price range. While doing so, he went the extra mile to look into some new 2018 models for us and found one that was still within our price range but also had everything we were looking for and more. Gary even helped us with accessories such as switching to leather interior and a bed liner install. The financing and paperwork process was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

purchased a vehicle for my daughter after her"s was totalled just recently! Matt Touhey helped her find the vehicle that fit her needs and was genuinely concerned about her accident and safety. Great man all all around and would recommend him to everyone. Answered my calls immediately and that is much appreciated! John Sottile was also very kind and patient going over the paperwork! awesome experience.. Thanks Matt and John! Halley and Tina McDaniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Carlos Trujillo helped us find the exact car we wanted and needed to tow behind our motorhome. Dyer has fast and friendly service, we would definitely recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

We didn't actually come in that day to buy a vehicle, we came into check out what you had in used vehicle. We wanted to upgrade to a van and wanted one with stow n go seats and you just happened to have one that had just come into your lot. Carlos Trujello waited on us and we took a test drive and fell in love with the Dodge Caravan with stow n go seats. After taking test drive Carlos figured up the cost and our trade in and the rest was history. Carlos did a fabulous job of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Carlos Trujillo was a true professional to work with. From the time I was greeted by him until I purchased my vehicle he was very attentive to my needs. Carlos is a true example of what every person should strive to be. He was upfront and honest and delivered on everything he promised. Kevin Thompson completed the purchase and was also very pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Just wanted to give a huge shoutout to Cody and his team at Dyer Chevrolet! I recently purchased my first vehicle from a dealership and the service was phenomenal! I went to a bunch of other dealerships looking for a Focus St and I felt like none of them weren’t taking me seriously and seemed like I was there to cause trouble rather then purchase a car. so I didn’t even bother trying to purchase a car from them. I passed by Dyer and spotted a Focus St! I walked in and met Cody at the front desk, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Business transaction was smooth and professional with Mike H today. Got a good deal on my pickup. Happy with my purchase and recommend Mike H at Dyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Thank you Cody Horstman for going above and beyond again to help my family make purchasing a car a great experience! You are a wonderful, honest young man, Dyer Chevrolet should be proud to have you represent them in an industry that is competitive and distrusting. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go speak with him, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of a new car. I had Mike as my salesperson and he went above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

We had a great experience with Carlos he was super helpful and made looking at cars fun! We will definitely recommend him and Dyer Chevy to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Carlos made everything great and easy - would definitely recommend seeing Carlos! Dyer made everything easy and kept their word on everything they presented to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Would 10/10 recommend Carlos ! Great deal great price and great service ! Made everything easy and got me in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

I called while on the road having truck problems and Rose got me right in. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the ignition coil in no time.Rose is very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to. It was a pleasure to deal with her and know I was in good hands. She was very on top of mine and other vehicles at the same time. Thank you Rose for making my crisis seem better. Sincerely, Clay Duval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Carlos is a stand up guy, respectful and professional. I don’t know that we would have gone through with the purchase without him. Dyer has always been a great choice for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Carlos was very patient and helpful with my New car buying experience, I would Recommend seeing him for your next visit. Carlos continues being patient with me as I always and STILL have a million questions, it’s never a problem or inconvenience too him. So much appreciation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Our family SUV died on Saturday, so we went car shopping. We had no intention of driving home in a Tahoe, but Cody Horstman made it happen!! He was not your typical car salesman. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions, was patient while we discussed our options, and most importantly he was HONEST with us. Thanks for everything Cody!! We highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet and Cody. We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Mike Hardman did an excellent job helping us purchases a new van for our business. He went the extra mile to make the transaction go very smoothly. The Dyer team is always very professional making our car purchase much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

My wife and I visited Dyer Chevrolet, (Vero Beach) yesterday (1-26-18). We had the good fortune of working with Mr. Gary Wiggam. Even though I informed Gary we were not in the market to buy right now, Mr Wiggam still went way out his way to be accommodating and thoroughly answered every question we had, Gave us a detailed showing of the vehicle & took us out on a test drive. Gary spent over a hour with us to ensure we were happy and completely informed about the vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend Gary to anyone who is in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Michael Gallarano is a fine salesman. He handled everything with excellent service from the location of the vehicle, to the delivery. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Bruce was the nicest salesman and took time to answer all my questions on my purchase. I will refer all of my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

We were very happy with with all you did for us the day we bought the 2017 Chevy Cruz Hatchback. Great to have your help setting connection of our cell phone to the car as well as explain all the special technology features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Angela was super helpful when I needed to purchase another vehicle because I straight up drove mine into a ditch on accident. She had everything ready for me at the dealership by the time I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

After visiting 5 other dealerships and looking at several cars and vans we came back to see Mike Hardman and bought or car. He was NOT PUSHY but gave us time to decide what vehicle would suit us best. But the man who had us sign the paperwork was hurried and did not explain the forms and made several errors that required redoing most of the forms. We did not catch the extra charge for tinted windows and Florida protection package was not explained .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

We dealt with Mike Hardman and appreciated his laid back sales approach. He worked with us, asking us the right questions about our driving habits to find just the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

After buying a less than safe truck from the dealership Matt did his best to get me into the best truck possible for what I needed it for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Mike Ciemko is great to work with, he understands the customers needs and translates that into the deal that makes for both parties. Mike will be by car guy all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Mike Ciemko listened intently to what I wanted! He asked me many questions to make sure he knew exactly what I was looking for!!! He treated me like a friend and not just a client or a number! I was very picky and he searched until he found the car he knew I would love!!! He rejoiced along with me as if he was getting a new car!!!! He went to bat for me every step of the way!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Even though Mike knew I was there to test drive yesterday and not to buy, he took his time, answered all my questions, and was very personable. Way to do business Mike and thanks again! Judith Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

It is in my opinion that your dealership and the personnel within it, make you feel as if they have known you all your life. The smiles of your staff go a long way. I have now become a dedicated customer. Thanks, Samuel L. Sweazey Vero Beach, Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Matt was super helpful and I definitely recommend him!! Very professional and caring! He is the man to see! He made sure to find just what I was looking for, at the price I needed. It's good to know there's caring salesman that will listen, help, and go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I recently was in the market for a 2016 truck with low mileage that also would not break my bank account. I found a vehicle at Dyer that fit what I was looking for. Matt Touhey sat down with me and we negotiated a fair price and bought the vehicle. Normally I keep vehicles a long time(this one replaces a 2005) because I hate the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. This time Matt made the process painless as well as quick. I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to look him up. I would also encourage Dyer to recruit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I went into the dealership thinking that I wanted an Equinox. Gary showed me some and asked questions about what I needed it for. It turned out that their was a slightly small SUV...the Trax that would better suit what I needed an SUV for. He gave me the opportunity to drive both models and I loved the Trax. So glad he took the time to find out what my needs were. A true professional !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Cody helped us so much. Even went to another lot to bring up another Equinox. Ended up with that car. Very professional and helped us out tremendously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I have brought 2 trucks from Dyer Chevrolet in Vero Beach, On Saturday the 28th my wife and I were going in to buy our 3rd truck. We have always used David Decker and codie as our sales rep. this occasion was Codie was out but David was there to helps us like he has done the other 2 times. Everything was going well until Ken the Sales Manger got involved there was some arguing between Ken and David which i found odd, David finally told Ken to come in and talk to us which he did reluctantly. he sat down and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I was thrilled to leave the proud owner of a 2017 Traverse that didn’t break the bank...it never hurts to ask for a certain price...the worst is a “No” but in this case it was a yes! Thank You Gary for your speedy work and no nonsense sales. Your 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Except for the long wait to wrap everything up,everything went well. I bring my other vehicles in for service, and all goes well then too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Jessie worked with my for over a week through text and phone. I love my new car and am glad he was the person I dealt with. Whoray Harry Potter...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Mike is always easy to work with. This is our 4th car with Mike. hope to continue in the future with mike and the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

We just bought a beautiful Tahoe (which we love) from Dyer Vero Beach. I have to say this was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. From the professional staff (Cody), to the quick and efficient sale, all the way down to the post purchase phone calls they treated my wife and I extremely well. I would recommend this dealership without any reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I just got a great car for a great price... so happy! Cody, Ken and Kevin did everything they could to get me into the car I really wanted, and I couldn't be more appreciative to the entire staff at Dyer. I love my car and would recommend these guys to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. They were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

I recently purchased a brand new camaro!! The sales representative Josh Moore was amazing!! He helped me find my dream car!! He was friendly, patient, knowledgeable,communicative, and always had my best interest at heart! If your shopping at Dyer Chevrolet in Vero Beach than I highly recommend you see Josh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Mike was awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure we left with exactly what we wanted in our price range. He was patient enough to spend about 3 days searching to make the deal just right for us. Ken worked up 5+ offers just to find something we were satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Both Mike and Cody treated us with the utmost courtesy, knowledge, patience,salesmanship to make our experience fun and satisfying ! Great Job We love Dyer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

This was my second vehicle deal with Dyer Chevrolet & with David Decker. I can say without reservation that after many years of dealing with auto dealerships & salesmen, these two experiences were hands down the best. That not only goes for the initial deal but for the service that followed. As long as I live in this area, my business & my recommendations to friends will go to Dyer Chevrolet & Dave Decker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I started looking at a truck on their website and I worked with their staff until I was directed to my salesman Carlos. Carlos took the time to answer all my questions and he made the process easy and hassle-free my experience at Dyer Chevrolet was one of the best I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle I will definitely be buying my vehicles from here in the future I'm happy with my new truck thanks Carlos sincerely Brian Adkins Melbourne Florida 2017 Z71 Colorado diesel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have bought several cars through out the years and this by far was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike actually shopped for the right car for me and my budget. He did not try to force me into something I did not want. Mike made sure we felt at home at Dyer Chevy and handled everything so professionally from the beginning of the process to the end. In the end, I got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. In three words, Mike is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I've bought 7 vehicles from Mike Ciemko couldn't be happier. He does a great job .Service department is also very good all the people are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

This was the second new truck I have bought from dyer and Mike ciemko, they are just simply the best, people say they can't get a deal in Vero have not talked to these guys they bend over backwards to get you at the right price , only team I'll ever buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mike Ciemko over the years and we will continue too for many years to come. We are always treated like family, they take extra care and handle everything from start to finish with professional service. We came out with an awesome deal for my wife's new truck, Mike really took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

My 15 year old son stopped in to look at cars and was treated like he was important. The young man, Matt, that showed Cary the Camero treated him like a man. It was a real pleasure to see my son treated so well. Knowing we couldn't buy the car because we were from West Virginia he still treated Cary with respect. Cary liked Matt so well he said he wanted that car and wanted Matt to get the sale, Matt made it happen and we couldn't be more happy with the car or Dyer Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Justin was real helpful with our purchase. The dealership went out of their way to make things go smoothly with our vehicle. There were issues with the vehicle but they worked diligently to get them fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

After some web shopping, I went to Dyer to see if we could come to an accord. Carlos, my sales advisor was thorough in demonstrating the niceties of the 2017 Tahoe z 71 vehicle that caught my attention. He was gracious and thoughtful, then passed the baton to his sales manager. We came to an agreement an then shortly thereafter I drove the Tahoe home. This was a great dealership experience and I highly recommend Dyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Josh was very nice and helped me trade my car in for another vehicle. Dyer Chevrolet has been a very nice dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Before going to Dyer I had walked out of a few dealerships due to rude salesman and dealers giving me false info on a truck to get me into the dealer.I walked into Dyer at about closing time since no other dealer worked out and met Mike Ciemko and he was glad to help me even tho most of the dealership had gone home for the night . Since I was greeted so well I came back the next day and bought a truck with Mike . Mike was great the entire time and was patient and helpful with all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Dyer Chevy and I have to say the customer service I received from Matt T was outstanding! He went above and beyond what I expected and was professional and treated me with great care! Thank you Matt, your the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

My wife brought her vehicle in today for oil change, balance and rotation. Arrived @ 9:00 am and was sitting there until a little after 1:00, ok they were busy and gave a card for a free detail. She said everyone treated her well and were nice. But..... I am updating the review, although Brandon did not return my call on my phone he did call my wife's phone Shortly after the original review was posted. He did take the time to explain that they had to take the truck to the interstate to test the truck for the vibrations at highway ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

If you need a vehicle, go see Cody!! He was such a huge help with getting our Chevy Equinox! He made sure we got what we wanted and the deal we wanted. He is a great person that will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

He has helped us now with three of our cars and I could ask for a better salesmen. He deserves an award for his service.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

After 6 months of researching Chevy Colorado Diesels but not finding any dealers in my area with a good selection I finally found Dyer Chevy in Vero Beach Florida. They had 6 diesel models in various trim levels on the lot one of which was pretty much exactly what I was looking for! When I arrived at the dealership I met up with Steve Prowett. He was an extremely friendly and knowledgable. I did have a few odd questions about frame coatings he didn’t know the answer to but he was quick to find out exactly what I needed to know. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

We have purchased several vehicles from Mike and he will continue to be our go-to salesman. He listens to what you are looking for and provides viable options effeciently. Extermely easy to work with and, as titled, a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! From the first email that was sent to walking out the door and driving off in my new vehicle. The staff here are outstanding!!! I just wanted to thank them again for their time and efforts that were put into making this deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

We recently traded in an old van, and purchased a replacement vehicle with Steve's help. Steve made the process straigh forward and honest. No haggling or doing the dance with the mysterious sales manager in the other room. We were in and out with the new vehicle in record time. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve to my sphere of influence, in fact I already have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Steve was knowledgable and more importantly efficient. Typically when purchasing a car it can take all day, Dyer Chevrolet and their great staff was able to accept my trade and put me in a new vehicle in 2hrs. I highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet to anyone in the area looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Carlos was knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. He went out of his may to make our deal happen today. He was very professional and boy, did he hustle to make things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Mr. Cody Horstman awesome type individual courteous knowledgeable and quick to get things done in a timely manner along with his all star staff their is just no worries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I would highly recommend Mike Ciemko to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and didn't waste time putting me in a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Cody was the salesman I was referred to and so glad we decided to go with him, he was honest welcoming and just genuine!!! He actually made car buying fun which is very rare, he got us the truck we wanted for a great price he really went back and fought for what we wanted and could afford!!! There whole team is just great at Dyer and we will continue to buy from them and refer everyone to him 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We leased a 2017 Chevrolet Cruze this month. Since this was our first lease experience, Mike Hardman's expertise helped us to make an informative decision. We appreciated his friendly attitude and his ability to answer all our questions regarding leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

My husband and I were buying our first car together and Cody Horstman and the rest of the Dyer team made the experience very smooth and enjoyable. Cody was extremely friendly and knowledgable nad helped us figure out our best options. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

We purchased a new camaro. We worked with Cody Horstman and Matt Touhey. Without them this deal might not have happened. Great guys. I have in the past and will continue to defend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle at Dyer. Jesse and Dyer staff are fair and professional. They made the experience of purchasing the vehicle easy and they were extremely helpful while having a lot of patience answering all my questions. Jesse goes the extra mile for his customers. This was my best experience ever at an auto dealership, many Thanks to Jesse. He is by far an awesome salesman. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Drove from Nashville to purchase a tahoe. I chose Dyer because of the tremendous attention to detail, honesty, and overall customer service. I will continue to drive the 1600 miles round trip for any of my future vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Jesse was our salesman for a new Tahoe we purchased last night. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. The service and follow through were perfect. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you Jesse and dyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

By far the greatest service I have ever received at an auto dealership. I arrived 15 minutes prior to closing on a saturday. My salesman Jesse Vasquez assured me that there was no hurry, and that they would stay open for as long as it took to make me happy! I tested a Corvette, and a Camaro SS LT1. I never felt rushed nor pressured. Jesse was very knowledgeable, and patient. He steered me into the car that would be best for me, not his bottom line! I received an amazing deal, and Dyer has a customer for life, as a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

My 2008 Ford Expedition broke down and I needed a replacement ASAP. After much Internet searching I found my perfect car, a 2015 Ford Expedition, at this Florida Chevrolet dealer. Only problem is that I was from New Jersey! Last minute flight reservations and much communication over the phone with Carlos and Sean led to me flying down the very next day. A lot of faith on both parties took place. My initial flight got canceled last minute. Switched to fly in at Fort Lauderdale which screwed up many travel plans and put my arrival time at the dealership before they closed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I highly recommend this dealership as the entire staff were tops in their field. I dealt with Carolos Trujillo who in my opinion went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for. He was very courteous, knowledgable and really made the entire experience a memorable one. I left the dealership feeling that I had gotten the best product for the best price along with excellent service and that in itself is rewarding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I would highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet for its terrific staff. Thank You Josh was very helpful to me , and made my purchase very simple . I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I have had 3 experiences of service from Dyer Chevrolet for my Corvette that I purchased from a dealer in Maitland, Florida. On all three occasions the Service Staff have been patient, efficient, professional and extremely helpful! My representative, Brandon, has taken care to keep the car clean and has shown me what needs to be done and has been faithful to the estimates. I would definitely recommend Dyer to my friends and acquaintances!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

He worked very hard and very friendly to make this deal work on my new 2017 Chevy Cruze in electric blue no intentions in buying a car I was just getting my 2015 chevy Malibu serviced he worked hard to get the price I wanted Billie Power

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review